Upozornění! Všechny kmentáře, které se netýkají článku budou smazány pokud nebudou pod článkem"Nástěnka


Čtyřka-Recenze

3. ledna 2015 v 20:40 |  Můj literární deníček
Omlouvám se,že jsem nic moc nepřidávala ale neměla jsem skoro vůbec čas a když jo tak jsem ho proflákala,takže tak:D a teď už k článku.

Takže k knížce. Fanoušci série Divergence již určitě ví o čem se jedná. Ano dneska budu psát o Dalším přírustku do téhle série Čtyřka-Divergentní povídky.

Spisovatelka: Veronicka Roth
Nakladatelství: Coo-Boo
Cena: Tu pochopitelně přesně nevím,protože to byl dárek :D Ale na bux.cz je za 155,-Kč


Divergence se mi hodně líbila,ale s nastupujícími díly moje obliba klesala. První díl byl nejlepší a potom už se mi knížky tolik nelíbily. A právě protože se mi první díl tolik líbil,těšila jsem se na Čtyřku, protože měla být,mimo jiné,taky o tom, jak Čtyřka poprvé uviděl Tris. Před přečtením této knihy byste měli mít přečtenou Divergenci a nejlépe všechny tři díly. Předpokládám však,že to všichni udělali :D Jedná se o hodně rozšířenou sérii.

Článek může obsahovat informace,které nechcete vědět.

Tak a už k samotnému hodnocení. Knížku jsem četla poměrně dlouho. Je rozdělená na 5 jednotlivých povídek a já si mezi nimi dělala poměrně dlouhé pauzy. Když jsem knihu dočetla měla jsem z ní hodně smíšené pocity.

Nejvíc se mi líbily povídky "Přeběhlík" a "Nováček" tudíž první dvě,které popisovali jak se stal Tobias Čtyřkou. Další povídka "Syn" mě taky bavila ale přestalo mě bavit, pořád dokola opakující zmíňky o Tobiasově otci. Možná jste si toho nevšímali,nebo jich ani tolik nebylo,já na to byla časem hodně vysezená. Nicméně se mi líbilo,že Čtyřka uvažoval o tom,že jeho otec ho měl rád. Je to možná malinko nereálné od 16-ti letého kluka,který zažil domácí násilí,nevím, nikdy jsem to nezažila,tak i tak to byl zajímavý úhel pohledu.

Povídka "Zrádce" mě však uplně zklamala a to i proto ,že jsem se na ní těšila nejvíc. Vlastně se nejedná ani o povídku jenom o útržky z knihy Divergence z pohledu Čtyřky. Bylo to nesouměrné, často jsem se v tom ztrácela a musela jsem se nutit to dočítat. Podle mě by bylo lepší kdyby Veronicka celou povídku vynechala a raději to napsala jako posledních pár stránek,kde popisovala jak Čtyřka poprvé uviděl Tris,jak řekl Tris,že jí to sluší a jak jí řekl,aby byla opatrná. Kdyby takových úseků udělala víc, bylo by to podle mého lepší. Navíc uplně vynechali část, na kterou jsem se těšila nejvíc. Kdy Čtyřka s Tris šplhá na ruské kolo.

Jediné co se mi v téhle povídce líbilo byli rozmluvy Čtyřky s Maxem a později i s Erickem,kde byl v podstatě vysvětlen celý jejich vztah.

Celkově se mi nejvíc líbilo,že tam byl vidět vztah Tobiase s Tori,Zekem a Shaunou,který není z Divergence (ani dalších dílů) tolik patrný.

Tak už k samotnému hodnocení. Hodně dlouho jsem se rozmýšlela co si vlastně o knize myslet. Neřekla bych,že je špatná-to určitě ne! Nápad je dobrý,ikdyž asi šlo i o peníze,ale to je na jinou debatu. Asi mi úplně nesedí Veronicin styl psaní,ale není žádn pochyb o tom,že je to dobrá spisovatelka.

Dávám teda ***/***** Není to špatná kniha, ale má svoje mouchy. Divergenci prostě nepřekonala.
PS: Šťastný nový rok
PSS: Za minulý rok jsem měla 99 článku. Proč já nenapsala jeden navíc?:DD
 

Buď první, kdo ohodnotí tento článek.

Anketa


Komentáře

1 Franch Franch | 6. ledna 2015 v 12:54 | Reagovat

Jak hned píše, že ten čas proflákala, protože ví že bych to napráskala že? 0:) :P

I NEfanoušci :D Ví co to je... když jim to bliká dennodenně na FB -_- :D

Ne vážně.. Jak se někdo může jmenovat "Čtyřka"? :D

2 Maya-chan Maya-chan | E-mail | Web | 6. ledna 2015 v 19:32 | Reagovat

[1]: Jednička,dvojka a trojka byly zabraný :D

3 viscovim viscovim | E-mail | Web | 6. ledna 2015 v 22:01 | Reagovat

Nevím. Četl jsem jen Divergenci. Ta byla fakt dobrá. Teď se bojím otevřít Rezistenci. Aby mě to nezklamalo (podobně jako poslední Hobit). No, Čtyřka... Boom kolem ní šel nějak mimo mně. Budu rád když si ji přečtu, ale zas tak po tom neprahnu.

4 Fvvssmindy Fvvssmindy | E-mail | Web | 22. září 2017 v 23:05 | Reagovat

cialis low dose price
<a href="http://cialisoanzb.com/">generic cialis</a>
generic cialis price
<a href="http://cialisoanzb.com/">cheap cialis</a> ’

5 Ldvtaumma Ldvtaumma | E-mail | Web | 24. září 2017 v 13:17 | Reagovat

buy viagra soft online
<a href="http://fuyviagraf.com/">generic viagra</a>
viagra canadian pharmacy
<a href=http://fuyviagraf.com/>viagra online</a> ’

6 BbnhAdmime BbnhAdmime | E-mail | Web | 26. září 2017 v 0:07 | Reagovat

viagra pfizer
<a href="http://viagrakjkmn.com/">viagra</a>
women taking viagra
<a href=http://viagrakjkmn.com/>buy viagra</a> ’

7 LvvdGeatty LvvdGeatty | E-mail | Web | 26. září 2017 v 18:07 | Reagovat

buy now viagra - https://viagraciom.com
real viagra for sale <a href=https://viagraciom.com>buy viagra</a> ’

8 VbwgxLantee VbwgxLantee | E-mail | Web | 5. října 2017 v 2:40 | Reagovat

car loans people bad credit - https://paydayllae.com/
affiliate payday loan <a href=https://paydayllae.com/>best online payday loans</a> ’

9 Vbholelace Vbholelace | E-mail | Web | 12. října 2017 v 4:47 | Reagovat

cialis pills for sale
<a href="http://genericcialis-viaed.com/">order cialis online</a>
cialis 5mg daily
<a href=http://genericcialis-viaed.com/>cialis reviews</a> ’

10 Vsumcimuth Vsumcimuth | E-mail | Web | 5. listopadu 2017 v 2:47 | Reagovat

sildenafil viagra - http://sexviagen.com
viagra best price <a href=http://sexviagen.com>buy viagra on line</a> ’

11 LssbdcAdmime LssbdcAdmime | E-mail | Web | 4. prosince 2017 v 20:14 | Reagovat

viagra testimonials
http://canadiannowv.com/
viagra testimonials
<a href="http://canadiannowv.com/viagra-without-prescription/">buy viagra online</a>
kamagra viagra

12 MbjmvkLiapse MbjmvkLiapse | E-mail | Web | 6. prosince 2017 v 18:54 | Reagovat

viagra expiration date
http://vipnowed7.com/
online generic viagra
<a href="http://vipnowed7.com/">viagra pills</a>

13 LswesdAdmime LswesdAdmime | E-mail | Web | 7. prosince 2017 v 1:05 | Reagovat

viagra stories
http://canadiannowv.com/
viagra 50mg
<a href=http://canadiannowv.com/>viagra online</a>

14 Dvenrenadvarm Dvenrenadvarm | E-mail | Web | 23. prosince 2017 v 3:34 | Reagovat

business loans bad credit
<a href="https://1paydayloansonline.com/">online payday loan</a>
loan payday
<a href="https://1paydayloansonline.com/">payday loans online</a>

15 Dbsabggadvarm Dbsabggadvarm | E-mail | Web | 27. prosince 2017 v 5:27 | Reagovat

loans online payday
<a href="https://www.getispaydayloansonline.com/">3 month payday loans</a>
fast payday loans
<a href="https://www.getispaydayloansonline.com/">bad credit loans</a>

16 Craigfug Craigfug | E-mail | Web | 28. prosince 2017 v 19:16 | Reagovat

Приобрести можно на веб-сайте http://mangoo77.mangoosteen.com

Предлагаем вам инновационное средство для похудения Mangoosteen. С ним возможно избавиться от 15 килограмм за 14 дней.

Дерево гарциния растет на Филиппинах. Плоды растения имеют потрясающие свойства. Во флаконе содержится около 25 плодов данного замечательного дерева. Плоды с дерева мангостин помогают сжечь излишнею жировую ткань. И отлично воздействуют на организм в целом. Технология производства препарата, и специальная упаковка позволяют сохранить все удивительные свойства мангостана.

Главным веществом сиропа Mangoosteen являются плоды с растения гарциния, в них содержится большое количество полезных элементов. Благодаря веществу ксантону, которое в громадных дозах содержатся в плодах, значительно тормозятся окислительные процессы в теле. Ксантон признается одним из наиболее мощных антиоксидантов. В плодах дерева мангостин вдобавок содержатся разнообразные группы витаминов и элементы. Приобрести сироп Mangoosteen возможно на интернет-сайте http://mangjoo77.mangoosteen.com.

17 Jvsxxurinly Jvsxxurinly | E-mail | Web | 30. prosince 2017 v 20:12 | Reagovat

bad credit easy payday loan
<a href="https://cashadvanceccet.com/">same day payday loans</a>
apply for payday loans online
<a href=https://cashadvanceccet.com/>payday loans online same day</a>

18 Jmfvurinly Jmfvurinly | E-mail | Web | 2. ledna 2018 v 5:07 | Reagovat

national debt relief
<a href="https://paydayaazt.org/">online payday loans direct lenders</a>
check into cash
<a href=https://paydayaazt.org/>same day payday loans</a>

19 DenovKl DenovKl | E-mail | Web | 3. ledna 2018 v 4:53 | Reagovat

Я именую этот препарат лекарством выходного дня. Здоровье у меня крепкое. Но с возрастом стал замечать упад сил в сексуальной жизни. Веду здоровый образ жизни, чувствую себя отлично. Безумно люблю секс. А здесь такая осечка… Возникла неуверенность, даже определенный страх. Очень сложно выявить, что проще было: принять личную неидеальность или купить виагру впервые.

http://ofarma.ru

Все дело в личном отношении к себе. Почему людей не удивляет, что к определенному рубежу волнуют проблемы с давлением, суставами и т.д.? А употребить препарат для увеличения потенции вроде как стыдно или не принято. Как поступать с всеобщим мнением, шаблонами? Я сумел разобраться во всем этом. Понял, что интереснее выпить волшебную таблетку за час до интима, чем воспринимать себя слабаком.

http://ofarma.ru/ - дженерики оптом в москве

Да, мне немного за пятьдесят. И я веду более чем активный образ жизни во всех сферах. Купить виагру в Москве с доставкой, оказывается, сейчас еще легче, чем сходить в аптеку. На сайте опубликован большой ассортимент различных медикаментов похожей направленности. Но я остановился именно на этом эффективном лекарстве. Один раз употребил, был эффект, понравилась. Нет потребности экспериментировать. К тому же в нем охвачены все самые популярные качества. Именно виагра увеличивает время интимной близости, повышает качество секса, помогает возникновение эрекции.

Скажу всем, кто столкнулся с подобной ситуацией - не циклиться на личных провалах. А точно идти вперед - навстречу новым достижениям.

20 Jnxvurinly Jnxvurinly | E-mail | Web | 3. ledna 2018 v 16:51 | Reagovat

quick loans bad credit
<a href="https://personalnaeloan.com/">payday loans online</a>
get fast cash
<a href=https://personalnaeloan.com/>online payday loans</a>

21 Dmdadvarm Dmdadvarm | E-mail | Web | 3. ledna 2018 v 18:12 | Reagovat

need payday loan today
<a href="https://installmentokmloan.com/">cash loan</a>
cash loans payday
<a href="https://installmentokmloan.com/">small loans</a>

22 Dbsadvarm Dbsadvarm | E-mail | Web | 9. ledna 2018 v 21:15 | Reagovat

online payday loans no credit check
<a href="https://payday-loans.us.org/">online payday loans direct lenders</a>
card consolidate credit debt
<a href="https://payday-loans.us.org/">best online payday loans</a>

23 Fwensmindy Fwensmindy | E-mail | Web | 15. ledna 2018 v 5:58 | Reagovat

buy cialis soft tabs
<a href="http://retcialis.com/"></a>
cheap cialis soft
<a href="http://retcialis.com/">cialis side effects</a> ’

24 Gevemargo Gevemargo | E-mail | Web | 17. ledna 2018 v 4:13 | Reagovat

cialis tadalafil side effects
<a href="http://jrucialis.com/">buy cialis generic</a>
free cialis sample pack
<a href=http://jrucialis.com/>cialis for women</a> ’

25 Christyzef Christyzef | E-mail | Web | 17. ledna 2018 v 22:42 | Reagovat

<a href=https://alitems.com/g/1e8d1144947cf271b95a16525dc3e8/><b>Aliexpress</b></a> - get your star sales...

26 Vecurinly Vecurinly | E-mail | Web | 22. ledna 2018 v 4:17 | Reagovat

payday loan cash advance
<a href="https://paydayloans-online.us.org/">payday loans near me</a>
same day payday loans direct lenders
<a href=https://paydayloans-online.us.org/>payday loans bad credit</a>

27 DentalMum DentalMum | E-mail | Web | 25. ledna 2018 v 22:31 | Reagovat

Вип стоматология. Стоматологическая клиника <a href=http://dentaljazz.ru/professionalnaya-chistka-zubov-air-flow/>air flow ультразвуковая чистка зубов</a> Seline - это многопрофильный медицинский центр на Белорусской. У нас высококлассные специалисты всех направлений и самое новейшее оборудование

28 NumbersMub NumbersMub | E-mail | Web | 28. ledna 2018 v 2:50 | Reagovat

купить иномарку с пробегом

<a href=https://sellsee.ru>доска бесплатных объявлений санкт петербург</a>

29 RalphTak RalphTak | E-mail | Web | 31. ledna 2018 v 9:28 | Reagovat

Всем привет, кто нибудь брал нижнее белье <a href=http://c.trktp.ru/m4CN>тут</a>?
Хочу купить презент тян, реально оно такое классное как на фотках?
Может кто подсказать другой сайт?

30 MhtPrioma MhtPrioma | E-mail | Web | 2. února 2018 v 0:30 | Reagovat

OK’ https://cashadvanceonline.us.org/
debt consolidation loan <a href="https://cashadvanceonline.us.org/">cash advance near me</a>

31 HCSchuhbuh HCSchuhbuh | E-mail | Web | 2. února 2018 v 11:32 | Reagovat

ditablesworkalls.com
buy flagyl 2000 mg

32 лучшее продвижение сайтов лучшее продвижение сайтов | E-mail | Web | 3. února 2018 v 16:55 | Reagovat

комплексное продвижение сайта http://prodvizheniya.net/ - заказать продвижение сайта в интернете

33 Иванdet Иванdet | E-mail | Web | 5. února 2018 v 13:38 | Reagovat

Каждому известно, что одежда всегда подчеркивала индивидуальность человека. Каждый человек уникален. Подчеркнуть свою индивидуальность и купить одежду с готовым принтом (рисунком) или сделать свой дизайн толстовки можно в онлайн магазине  http://odejda.shopicheck.net/

34 JustinRag JustinRag | E-mail | Web | 6. února 2018 v 23:11 | Reagovat

Many thanks, Terrific stuff.
cialis 20mg what is it
<a href="http://cialismsnntx.com/">buy cialis online</a> tribulus terrestris and cialis
<a href=http://cialismsnntx.com/>buy cialis online</a>

35 Charlesodomi Charlesodomi | E-mail | Web | 8. února 2018 v 18:20 | Reagovat

Компания http://webrega.ru/ - «WEBREGA.RU» (профессиональная раскрутка сайта)- гарант вашего успеха!

Продвижение и сайта аудит – это то, с чего начинается раскрутка любого ресурса. Аудит сайта можно назвать одним из важных этапов работы по оптимизации и продвижению, поскольку детальное изучение всех составляющих грамотного анализа позволит правильно определить дальнейшую стратегию развития ресурса, исправить ошибки и недоработки, обозначить сильные стороны. В итоге будет выполнена качественная оптимизация и грамотная раскрутка сайта, гарантирующие не просто успех, а продолжительную эффективную деятельность вашего Интернет-ресурса.

Качественно раскрутка сайта подразумевает проведение ряда мероприятий, начиная от проверки программной части и оценки внешнего оформления ресурса (сайт, дизайн, раскрутка) до размещения контекстной рекламы и вывода его в ТОП поисковых запросов (раскрутка ТОП, оптимизация сайта под Yandex).

Для того чтобы обеспечить успех вашего сайта, мы проводим масштабную работу по изучению конкретного сегмента рынка и целевой аудитории, способной из разряда потенциальных клиентов перейти в разряд постоянных. По статистике, более 85% посетителей приходят на сайт из крупнейших поисковых систем. Наша задача сделать так, чтобы именно ваш сайт они видели в числе первых ответов на свои запросы.

Полный список тарифов вы можете посмотреть у нас на сайте

http://webrega.ru/art_catalog/view/138 - Для заказа этих тарифов вы должны зарегистрироваться на сайте Webrega.ru и создать проект в меню- vip регистрация и оплатить согласно выбранному тарифу

заказать оптимизация сайтов продвижение сайта vbulletin

продвижение сайтов иркутск ndex2007142902.htm

раскрутка сайтов во владимире

36 RebeccaLiz RebeccaLiz | E-mail | Web | 10. února 2018 v 0:53 | Reagovat

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TgRrvk-SAX8
<iframe width="560" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/TgRrvk-SAX8" frameborder="0" allow="autoplay; encrypted-media" allowfullscreen></iframe>
[youtube]TgRrvk-SAX8[/youtube]
Titan Gel Almaq, сколько стоит гель титан, крем титан для мужчин, titan gel алматы, правда про титан гель, гель титан состав, titan gel bishkek, крем для увеличения полового органа, оригинал титан гель, что такое гель титан, помогает ли гель титан, купить титан гель в аптекеТитан Гель Купить в Аптеке, титан гель форум отзывы, правда о геле титан, power life цена, противопоказания титан гель, титаниум гель, состав титан геля, титан гель что это, как работает титан гель, что такое titan gel, power life заказать, крем power life xxl, титан гель инструкция к применениюИнструкция Применения Титан Гель, титан гель инструкция к применению, titan gel lv, крем xxl power life, тітан гель отзывы, крем повер лайф, титан гель обман, крем для полового члена, titan gel состав, применение титан гель, титан гель как отличить подделку от оригинала, титан гель узбекистанКак Использовать Крем Титан Гель, gel titan отзывы, гель титан отзывы форум, титан гель правда или обман, крем для мужчин отзывы, titan gel отрицательные отзывы, титан гель как мазать, титан гель как отличить оригинал, titan gel минск, как использовать титан гель видео, как пользоваться titan gelТитан Гель Заказать в Казахстане, titan gel sifarisi, titan gel как использовать, титан гель инструкция, titan gel baku, titan gel развод, xxl power life, как пользоваться титан гель, титан гель как использовать, титан гель отрицательные отзывы, способ применения титан гель, titan gel hayastanumTitan Gel Nima, инструкция по применению титан геля, titan gel saqartveloshi, титан гель способ применения видео, как пользоваться титаном гелем, титан гель оригинал и подделка, как правильно применять титан гель, как принимать титан гель, как использовать крем титан гель, применение титан геляСостав Геля Титан, титан гель купить в москве, титан гель официальный сайт украина, титан гель алматы, тітан гель, купить титан гель в украине, титан гель в алматы, где купить титан гель, официальный сайт титан гель, титан гель оригинал, крем гель титан, купить титан гельСостав Титан Геля, гель для мужчин, титан гель казакша, титан гель цена, как заказать титан гель, titan gel купить, titan gel официальный сайт, гель для члена, титан гель бишкек, сколько стоит титан гель, titan gel форум, вся правда о титан геле, титан крем, гель для увелечения члена, крем титанТитан Гель Состав, крем титан гель в украине, крем титан гель цена, титан гель харьков, купить титан гель в харькове, купить титан гель киев, заказать титан гель в украине, гель титан где купить, крем для мужчин титан, заказать титан гель в москве, тітан гель в україні, купить титан гель украинаТитан Гель в Минске, крем повер лайф, титан гель обман, крем для полового члена, titan gel состав, применение титан гель, титан гель как отличить подделку от оригинала, титан гель узбекистан, титан гель настоящий, титан гель разоблачение, мазь для увеличения полового члена, titan gel купить в спб

37 RoberttiT RoberttiT | E-mail | Web | 3. března 2018 v 1:37 | Reagovat

Проверенная доска объявлений подробности здесь

<a href=http://inbuy.org/c121.html>Объявления России</a>

38 Rodgerbit Rodgerbit | E-mail | 5. března 2018 v 15:32 | Reagovat

Our micro-chip offers a tremendous have an effect on it doesn't matter if you all reap the rewards alternatively non-winner around internet poker video clips. The method the place where you have fun with the gloves can also be of benefit, all the same, is it doesn't microchip often called all of the RNG (Savvy Number Generators) which offers the process for that athlete to modify most of the inventive play the game or simply botch the reality. To illustrate, think about the video poker online maker like a Your pc. It`d be advised to deliver simply because it is exactly what it is usually. Obtain the home computer you use fitness center the office. It`s programmed to conduct individual errands. That any big box home is it possible, it also can take codes if you want to succeed. Consequently you put in program. During explained specifications, laptop will be sufficient the only thing you charge. You should begin one single function, allow it to conduct, right after embark on one other without the need of unsettling particles an original an individual. In case you copy moving upward reading, the evolution squeezes the most effective resources with the create apparatus, thereafter will continue to hard work. Conclusion . doesn't need to choose any printer manufacturer's ends, the equivalent plan using video poker performance. Laptop is actually designed to prepare just about every single achievable texas holdem poker claws, time after time. Characters understand quite well in seconds or simply moments. The pc and the are operating in nanoseconds. Throughout the long it will require that you should ask for a fingers, your computer could possibly have ignored virtually every quite possible line-up 100 times.

http://www.brickdatatechnology.com/first-thing-generally-speaking-every-web-casino/

39 viagra without a doctor viagra without a doctor | E-mail | Web | 20. března 2018 v 11:29 | Reagovat

Every weekend i used to go to see this web site, for the reason that i wish for enjoyment, as this this web page conations genuinely nice funny information too.

40 Clarates Clarates | E-mail | Web | 21. března 2018 v 23:18 | Reagovat

Высотное оборудование должно удовлетворять ряду техниче¬ских требований, которые можно классифицировать следующим образом.
1. Функциональные требования, содержащие необходимые но-минальные значения физиолого-гигиенических норм параметров воздуха в ГК с указанием допустимых отклонений (физиолого-гигиенические нормативы были перечислены выше).
2.Физико-технические требования. Эта группа требований учитывает реальные условия применения агрегатов высотного оборудования на самолете. В частности, подчеркивается, что все элементы оборудования должны быть работоспособны:
а) в диапазоне температур от —60 до +80°С, а некоторые из них — и при температурах более +80° С;
б) при относительной влажности воздуха 95—100% также <a href=https://baraholka.onliner.by/viewtopic.php?t=21167921>купить в минске леса строительные бу цена</a>
в) при вибрациях с частотой от 5 до 300 Гц, и более с ампли¬тудой, при которой длительные перегрузки могут достигать 4g, а кратковременные— 10g.
Если отдельные агрегаты размещены на самолете вне герме¬тической части фюзеляжа, то они должны быть работоспособны при атмосферном давлении, равном давлению на наибольшей крейсерской высоте полета, вплоть до рабочего потолка.
Весь комплекс высотного оборудования должен быть тропикоустойчивым, сохранять свои параметры в пределах установлен¬ных допусков после воздействия ударных перегрузок.
3. Эксплуатационные требования. Указанная группа требова¬ний определяет надежность работы, размещение и удобство об¬служивания оборудования как на земле, так и в полете. К ним в первую очередь относятся:
а) рациональное размещение всего оборудования на самоле¬те, обеспечивающее легкий доступ и сравнительную простоту об¬служивания, демонтаж и установку, удобство пользования в по¬лете;
б) обеспечение плавучести самолета при вынужденной посад¬ке на воду путем автоматического закрывания всех выпускных и предохранительных клапанов системы регулирования давления;
в) автоматизация всех процессов регулирования заданных физиолого-гигиенических параметров с одновременным обеспечением дублированного ручного (дистанционного) управления;
г) надежность и долговечность всех систем и отдельных агрегатов, возможность их резервирования и дублирования и <a href=https://baraholka.onliner.by/viewtopic.php?t=21167690>строительные леса купить в минске</a>;
д) гарантийный и общетехнический ресурсы элементов систем, а также межремонтный срок службы, который должен быть равен межремонтному сроку службы планера самолета;
е) возможность того или иного вида непрерывного контроля за работоспособностью отдельных агрегатов и систем в целом;
ж) необходимость установки контрольно-измерительной аппаратуры и приборов для контроля и управления высотным оборудованием;
з ) взаимозаменяемость отдельных агрегатов;
и) периодичность технического обслуживания элементов высотного оборудования, которая должна соответствовать перио¬дичности регламентных работ, действующей в гражданской авиации.

41 canada drugs online canada drugs online | E-mail | Web | 22. března 2018 v 14:37 | Reagovat

Keep on working, great job!

42 canadian online pharmacies canadian online pharmacies | E-mail | Web | 22. března 2018 v 15:14 | Reagovat

After I initially commented I seem to have clicked on the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and from now on whenever a comment is added I receive 4 emails with the exact same comment. Perhaps there is a way you can remove me from that service? Many thanks!

43 canadian drugs canadian drugs | E-mail | Web | 22. března 2018 v 16:31 | Reagovat

Your style is so unique in comparison to other folks I have read stuff from. Thanks for posting when you've got the opportunity, Guess I will just bookmark this page.

44 canada pharmacy canada pharmacy | E-mail | Web | 22. března 2018 v 17:12 | Reagovat

Hey There. I discovered your blog using msn. That is a really smartly written article. I will make sure to bookmark it and come back to learn more of your helpful information. Thanks for the post. I'll certainly comeback.

45 canadian pharmacies canadian pharmacies | E-mail | Web | 22. března 2018 v 17:48 | Reagovat

Hmm is anyone else experiencing problems with the images on this blog loading? I'm trying to find out if its a problem on my end or if it's the blog. Any feedback would be greatly appreciated.

46 canadian pharmacies canadian pharmacies | E-mail | Web | 22. března 2018 v 18:07 | Reagovat

Have you ever considered publishing an ebook or guest authoring on other websites? I have a blog based upon on the same topics you discuss and would love to have you share some stories/information. I know my audience would enjoy your work. If you are even remotely interested, feel free to send me an e-mail.

47 northwestpharmacy northwestpharmacy | E-mail | Web | 22. března 2018 v 18:52 | Reagovat

I have read so many posts concerning the blogger lovers but this paragraph is really a fastidious article, keep it up.

48 buy viagra online buy viagra online | E-mail | Web | 22. března 2018 v 19:01 | Reagovat

Very energetic post, I loved that a lot. Will there be a part 2?

49 top rated online canadian pharmacies top rated online canadian pharmacies | E-mail | Web | 22. března 2018 v 19:25 | Reagovat

I always used to read post in news papers but now as I am a user of internet therefore from now I am using net for posts, thanks to web.

50 canadadrugs price list canadadrugs price list | E-mail | Web | 22. března 2018 v 19:44 | Reagovat

Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you penning this write-up and the rest of the site is really good.

51 generic viagra 100mg generic viagra 100mg | E-mail | Web | 22. března 2018 v 20:18 | Reagovat

Your mode of explaining everything in this paragraph is really good, all can easily understand it, Thanks a lot.

52 northwest pharmacy canada northwest pharmacy canada | E-mail | Web | 22. března 2018 v 20:44 | Reagovat

Remarkable issues here. I'm very satisfied to see your post. Thanks a lot and I'm taking a look forward to contact you. Will you please drop me a e-mail?

53 top rated online canadian pharmacies top rated online canadian pharmacies | E-mail | Web | 22. března 2018 v 22:38 | Reagovat

If some one needs expert view concerning blogging and site-building afterward i recommend him/her to go to see this blog, Keep up the nice job.

54 viagra viagra | E-mail | Web | 22. března 2018 v 22:47 | Reagovat

Hi, for all time i used to check weblog posts here in the early hours in the break of day, as i like to gain knowledge of more and more.

55 viagra generic viagra generic | E-mail | Web | 22. března 2018 v 23:24 | Reagovat

Piece of writing writing is also a excitement, if you be acquainted with after that you can write or else it is complex to write.

56 alfredoqv11 alfredoqv11 | E-mail | Web | 24. března 2018 v 23:58 | Reagovat

Free gay images  
http://blackgay.net.erolove.in/?profile.deven
  mobile gay chat gay stickers colin firth gay is prince gay army gay

57 viagra generic viagra generic | E-mail | Web | 26. března 2018 v 20:26 | Reagovat

online pharmacy prescription viagra
viagra vending laws
beneficios funcionales viagra vs viagra

58 most reliable canadian pharmacies most reliable canadian pharmacies | E-mail | Web | 26. března 2018 v 21:09 | Reagovat

Hi there are using Wordpress for your blog platform? I'm new to the blog world but I'm trying to get started and create my own. Do you require any coding knowledge to make your own blog? Any help would be really appreciated!

59 valeriavf16 valeriavf16 | E-mail | Web | 26. března 2018 v 22:59 | Reagovat

Fresh porn blog    
http://latin.erolove.in/?tweet.alma
   hard sex erotic comedy bollywood erotic erotic flowers

60 canadian drugs canadian drugs | E-mail | Web | 31. března 2018 v 23:45 | Reagovat

Undeniably imagine that which you said. Your favourite justification appeared to be at the internet the simplest thing to bear in mind of. I say to you, I definitely get annoyed even as other people consider worries that they plainly don't understand about. You managed to hit the nail upon the highest as well as outlined out the whole thing with no need side effect , other folks can take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

61 canadian online pharmacy canadian online pharmacy | E-mail | Web | 1. dubna 2018 v 1:23 | Reagovat

Pretty! This has been a really wonderful article. Many thanks for providing these details.

62 global pharmacy canada global pharmacy canada | E-mail | Web | 1. dubna 2018 v 2:14 | Reagovat

For most recent news you have to pay a quick visit internet and on the web I found this site as a finest web page for latest updates.

63 northwestpharmacy northwestpharmacy | E-mail | Web | 1. dubna 2018 v 3:06 | Reagovat

Hi to every , as I am genuinely keen of reading this web site's post to be updated regularly. It consists of good material.

64 northwestpharmacy northwestpharmacy | E-mail | Web | 1. dubna 2018 v 3:26 | Reagovat

hello there and thank you for your information – I've definitely picked up something new from right here. I did however expertise a few technical points using this website, since I experienced to reload the web site lots of times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your web hosting is OK? Not that I am complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will often affect your placement in google and could damage your high quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I'm adding this RSS to my email and can look out for a lot more of your respective intriguing content. Make sure you update this again very soon.

65 canadian pharmacies canadian pharmacies | E-mail | Web | 1. dubna 2018 v 5:01 | Reagovat

What's Going down i'm new to this, I stumbled upon this I have discovered It positively helpful and it has aided me out loads. I am hoping to give a contribution & help other users like its aided me. Good job.

66 cialis canadian pharmacy cialis canadian pharmacy | E-mail | Web | 1. dubna 2018 v 6:03 | Reagovat

I have read so many content regarding the blogger lovers except this paragraph is genuinely a good piece of writing, keep it up.

67 online canadian pharmacy online canadian pharmacy | E-mail | Web | 1. dubna 2018 v 11:26 | Reagovat

Hi there colleagues, its wonderful paragraph about cultureand entirely explained, keep it up all the time.

68 alkoholrus alkoholrus | E-mail | 1. dubna 2018 v 15:36 | Reagovat

Качественный алкоголь в 5 литровых канистрах с доставкой по России

Предлагаю вашему вниманию качественный алкоголь по демократичным ценам.
Доставка по всей России от 1 коробки (3 канистры по 5л)

В наличии:
Водка (Де люкс) 600руб\5л
Водка со вкусами (Виноград, вишня, грейпфрут, дыня, клюква, лимон, мята, черная смородина) 600руб\5л
Коньяк (обычный 5 звезд, шоколадный, вишневый, миндальный, карамельный, барбарис, мускат, абрикос) 600 руб\5л
Ром Баккарди (белый, черный) 650руб\5л
Текила Olmeca (золотая, серебряная) 650руб\5л
Виски Grants 650руб\5л
Наливка спотыкач (вишня с черносливом, 60% сахара) 650руб\5л
Амаретто (миндаль, вишня) 600руб\5л
Джин "Бифитер" 900 руб\5л
Абсент "Ксента" 900руб\5л
Самбука "Молинари" 900руб\5л
Ментоловая водка "Минта" Финская водка 900руб\5л
"Куантро" апельсиновый ликер 900 руб\5л
Мартини (вермут) 900руб\5л
Вино крепленое 18% (Малиновое, изабелла, вишневое) 600 руб\5л
Спирт "Люкс" 96 градусов 850руб\5л

Весь алкоголь отличного качества и постоянно проходит контроль качества.
Доставка по территории России транспортными компаниями занимает от 2ух до 15 дней.

Контакты для связи:
+7 988 3208922 Алексей (Телефон, viber, whatsapp, skype)
@Alkogolru - telegram

69 northwest pharmacy northwest pharmacy | E-mail | Web | 1. dubna 2018 v 17:15 | Reagovat

I would like to thank you for the efforts you have put in writing this blog. I really hope to view the same high-grade blog posts from you in the future as well. In truth, your creative writing abilities has motivated me to get my very own blog now ;)

70 list of reputable canadian pharmacies list of reputable canadian pharmacies | E-mail | Web | 1. dubna 2018 v 18:06 | Reagovat

I love what you guys tend to be up too. This sort of clever work and exposure! Keep up the awesome works guys I've included you guys to my blogroll.

71 list of approved canadian pharmacies list of approved canadian pharmacies | E-mail | Web | 1. dubna 2018 v 18:58 | Reagovat

Hi there, after reading this awesome piece of writing i am as well cheerful to share my knowledge here with friends.

72 canada drugs online canada drugs online | E-mail | Web | 1. dubna 2018 v 19:52 | Reagovat

You can definitely see your expertise within the work you write. The sector hopes for even more passionate writers like you who aren't afraid to mention how they believe. Always follow your heart.

73 canada pharmacy canada pharmacy | E-mail | Web | 1. dubna 2018 v 20:47 | Reagovat

Today, I went to the beachfront with my children. I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said "You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear." She put the shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is totally off topic but I had to tell someone!

74 canada online pharmacies canada online pharmacies | E-mail | Web | 1. dubna 2018 v 21:43 | Reagovat

Greetings from California! I'm bored to tears at work so I decided to browse your website on my iphone during lunch break. I love the knowledge you present here and can't wait to take a look when I get home. I'm amazed at how fast your blog loaded on my phone .. I'm not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, good site!

75 canadian pharmacy canadian pharmacy | E-mail | Web | 1. dubna 2018 v 22:45 | Reagovat

Its like you read my mind! You seem to know so much about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you could do with some pics to drive the message home a bit, but instead of that, this is magnificent blog. A great read. I'll certainly be back.

76 global pharmacy canada global pharmacy canada | E-mail | Web | 2. dubna 2018 v 0:58 | Reagovat

It's a pity you don't have a donate button! I'd without a doubt donate to this superb blog! I suppose for now i'll settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to new updates and will talk about this blog with my Facebook group. Talk soon!

77 canadian viagra canadian viagra | E-mail | Web | 3. dubna 2018 v 3:13 | Reagovat

canada drugs
prescription drugs online without doctor
buying drugs canada

78 no 1 canadian pharcharmy online no 1 canadian pharcharmy online | E-mail | Web | 3. dubna 2018 v 7:18 | Reagovat

canadian rx
safe canadian online pharmacies
international pharmacy

79 northwestpharmacy northwestpharmacy | E-mail | Web | 3. dubna 2018 v 13:07 | Reagovat

canadian pharcharmy online
online discount pharmacy
medication costs

80 canadian online pharmacy canadian online pharmacy | E-mail | Web | 3. dubna 2018 v 22:39 | Reagovat

canadian pharmacies
drug prices comparison
candrugstore com

81 canada online pharmacies canada online pharmacies | E-mail | Web | 4. dubna 2018 v 0:29 | Reagovat

overseas pharmacy forum
pharmacy prices compare
canadian drugstore online

82 best canadian pharmacies online best canadian pharmacies online | E-mail | Web | 4. dubna 2018 v 1:42 | Reagovat

buy online prescription drugs
prescription drug assistance
canada pharmacies

83 maexc11 maexc11 | E-mail | Web | 8. dubna 2018 v 23:15 | Reagovat

Sexy photo blog
http://sexypic.erolove.in/?post-norma
naked philippine girls shemales around the world swinging tits pakistane xxx videos yearbook for roosevelt middle school

84 sharimy3 sharimy3 | E-mail | Web | 13. dubna 2018 v 8:04 | Reagovat

Novel project
app giochi gratis download bubble crush baixar aplicativo jogos android development programming language adult xxx game download
http://pornapps.xblog.in/?diagram.molly
sexy video in free download google store games mobogenie downloader apps best free recharge app for android tablet appilcation free download

85 valeriavy4 valeriavy4 | E-mail | Web | 14. dubna 2018 v 0:56 | Reagovat

Amateur shemales  
http://shemaledating.sexblog.pw/?post-kayla
  transexuals movies shemal sehmale movies free shemal free movies hard core

86 aileengv16 aileengv16 | E-mail | Web | 15. dubna 2018 v 13:54 | Reagovat

Shemale sexy  
http://shemales.blogporn.in/?private-nya
  sex videos shemals chicks with dicks shemaile sex video semale transexuals movies

87 olivetz16 olivetz16 | E-mail | Web | 16. dubna 2018 v 12:22 | Reagovat

Fresh release porn instal  
http://brazil.porndairy.in/?yuliana
  bdsm erotic womens erotic vampire stories best erotic games erotic pages

88 saraeo69 saraeo69 | E-mail | Web | 18. dubna 2018 v 0:13 | Reagovat

Stared unusual contract:
http://josie.go.telrock.net

89 vordiaffodile vordiaffodile | E-mail | Web | 18. dubna 2018 v 2:11 | Reagovat

I feel that is among the so much vital info for me. And i am glad reading your article. But want to commentary on some general issues, The website style is ideal, the articles is in reality excellent : D. Just right process, cheers

90 Richardjoict Richardjoict | E-mail | Web | 25. dubna 2018 v 8:26 | Reagovat

瑋澄資訊-全台最強SEO│全台首創無限組關鍵字│保證排名最多組 http://tw-seo.com/

91 WillardHam WillardHam | E-mail | Web | 27. dubna 2018 v 13:05 | Reagovat

electronics for men gifts

92 vordiaffodile vordiaffodile | E-mail | Web | 28. dubna 2018 v 10:08 | Reagovat

Hello just wanted to give you a quick heads up and let you know a few of the images aren't loading correctly. I'm not sure why but I think its a linking issue. I've tried it in two different internet browsers and both show the same results.

93 Matthewnew Matthewnew | E-mail | 1. května 2018 v 11:13 | Reagovat

Hello. And Bye.

94 vordiaffodile vordiaffodile | E-mail | Web | 2. května 2018 v 12:06 | Reagovat

What's Going down i'm new to this, I stumbled upon this I've found It positively useful and it has helped me out loads. I'm hoping to give a contribution & aid other users like its aided me. Good job.

95 vordiaffodile vordiaffodile | E-mail | Web | 4. května 2018 v 13:36 | Reagovat

Hmm it appears like your site ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I'll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I'm thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I'm still new to the whole thing. Do you have any points for first-time blog writers? I'd really appreciate it.

96 LoraHaugs LoraHaugs | E-mail | 5. května 2018 v 5:37 | Reagovat

I'm a very sexy girl.
I lack sex.    Very fond of screaming .
meet a man for sex in my house.
Wirth also love
my instagram  laragold90   Here are my contacts

97 susanneno16 susanneno16 | E-mail | Web | 5. května 2018 v 15:54 | Reagovat

Hard dick shemales  
http://dickgirl.replyme.pw/?profile.aimee
  shemal pict sex videos shemals transexuals movies transexuals video blackshemale

98 luellahg4 luellahg4 | E-mail | Web | 8. května 2018 v 12:23 | Reagovat

Pornographic girls blog    
http://futanari.porndairy.in/?facebook.yessenia
   erotic mobile videos thirteen erotic ghosts erotic foot massage erotic parties

99 louisewg3 louisewg3 | E-mail | Web | 9. května 2018 v 0:51 | Reagovat

Pornographic pictures blog    
http://tits.porndairy.in/?summon forth.brianne
   erotic stock photos erotic cd erotic belly dance erotic

100 clarencehm18 clarencehm18 | E-mail | Web | Čtvrtek v 21:37 | Reagovat

My new folio
http://arab.sexy.girls.twiclub.in/?post-esperanza
qibla leadder ornanents 2008 hong

Nový komentář

Přihlásit se
  Ještě nemáte vlastní web? Můžete si jej zdarma založit na Blog.cz.
 

Aktuální články

Reklama